COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Georgia Breast Care

Breast Surgeons & Surgical Oncologists located in Woodstock, GA

5/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Georgia Breast Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Breast Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Cared for Me and called the next day to check on how I was feeling after needle biopsy… felt very little pain and quick procedure as she is an expert!
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor was very pleasant , explained procedure well, made me feel comfortable. I love the positive female staff energy. Will highly recommend this Doctor and her entire staff.
TOCCARA SHANTIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My experience at this office has been nothing less than superb. The complete staff is welcoming and compassionate. Would recommend this establishment to anyone needing their service.
SALLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
She is the most compassionate Dr I’ve ever met. Truly trust and believe in her. Her staff is awesome.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone was very caring and patient. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional and thorough. Communicate well with the patient. Investigative process easy to understand - every confidence.
MYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Excellent care. Highly recommend.
SIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I always have a positive experience here.
PATTRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring unlike some practices. They listen and address your concerns. They recognize it is your body, your choices, and the patient who has to live with the consequences. They unlike some do not try to play God and force their opinion on the patient.
SUZANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The Doctor Buhariwalla ans her team are completely professional .
KARI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
My experience was very positive and everyone’s kindness, competence and professionalism was reassuring to me.
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She is a fantastic doctor. Love her. I would recommend her to anyone that wants the best.
ALISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. B has a great bedside manner. Very pleasant.
MARGARET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Wachsmuth was so sweet ,kind and professional her staff was great ! I would recommend Dr. Wachsmuth whole heartily.
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful Doctor and staff
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Have had 2 appointments so far including ultrasound & biopsy. The entire team there treats you w/the most care & concern. I’ve never felt more comfortable and confident with a medical team. Even my biopsy was done quick but with care - explaining everything that was happening. No one wants to have an appointment at this type of office but if you have to, Dr. Each smith and her team are the ones you want to see.
GWENDOLYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone very friendly and professional. Made feel very comfortable and valued.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Wachsmuth did a biopsy on me in the office. She was very thorough and got the biopsy done in no time at all.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The entire staff were very nice to me.. The hugs and the positive words they expressed really made me feel uplifted.. I would recommend Ga Breast Care to anyone!!
JOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
DR. B she did a fantastic job make me feel comfortable she did a great job