Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Georgia Breast Care

Breast Surgeons & Surgical Oncologists located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

8 total reviews

Georgia Breast Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Breast Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Doctor took time to explain procedure and aftercare. Good service so far
FENGCHAO O.
Submitted 11/29/19
Everyone at the office was so nice and helpful. Many thanks to all!
SHEILA B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and mist importantly made me feel comfortable! Thank you!!
SHEILA B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and mist importantly made me feel comfortable.
BETHEL G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Compassionate, caring and passionate about her care to her parents. I appreciate her kindness. Patients love it.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Ray is very professional. She explained everything about my condition. She answered all of my questions, was patient, respectful and kind.
LAURA S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Ray listened to my symptoms and took great care of me. She was kind, thorough, and compassionate. She went above and beyond to help me and even paid special attention to my 3 year old who was with me. Thank you Dr. Ray, Dr. Wachsmuth, and all the staff for the excellent care you give your patients. I am so grateful.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good experience. Wait time was very short. Dr. Ray was very kind and as always loved seeing Dr. Rhonda Wachsmuth!