COVID-19 UPDATES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Georgia Breast Care

Breast Surgeons & Surgical Oncologists located in Woodstock, GA

35 total reviews

Georgia Breast Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Breast Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Wachsmuth did a biopsy on me in the office. She was very thorough and got the biopsy done in no time at all.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 05/26/22
The entire staff were very nice to me.. The hugs and the positive words they expressed really made me feel uplifted.. I would recommend Ga Breast Care to anyone!!
JOE C.
Submitted 05/13/22
DR. B she did a fantastic job make me feel comfortable she did a great job
ANGELA C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly front office staff and medical professionals. Everyone makes you feel relaxed and important.
KAY R.
Submitted 05/06/22
They are all caring an kind.
JOAN W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great care
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr B was very kind and professional. Her staff was very personal and compassionate.
ZANDRA M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone was supportive and helpful! Thanks
HOLLIE P.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was informed about my care. Both my Dr and staff took good care of me.
DAWN N.
Submitted 03/04/22
By far one of the best practices I’ve had the pleasure to attend.
COLLEEN S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very caring and kind staff.
NANCY D.
Submitted 02/11/22
I’m a new patient at GA Breast Care. I have been treated so kindly and with great compassion by Dr. B and all her staff. I highly recommend GA Breast Care and Dr. B to take care of women who need their services during a very stressful time. I’m thankful to have been referred to this group.
ALICE H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Each person I encountered was so helpful and made the visit easy.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 01/03/22
great staff patient , sweet and calm even in my anxious state.
JOAN T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Polite, helpful, and knowledgea le
Melanie P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Wachsmuth is a wonderful doctor! She is so kind and compassionate and made me feel an undeniable sense of peace when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I trusted her knowledge and expertise and I felt she truly cared about me. Her entire staff has been so supportive and attentive throughout my journey. I am beyond grateful that I was referred to Georgia Breast Care and Dr. Rhonda Wachsmuth.
REBECCA W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Fantastic people. Kind, communicative, and caring.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 08/27/21
The doctors and their staff make you feel comfortable and calm. Very positive and friendly
BETTY E.
Submitted 08/19/21
I think you have a SUPER group of employees, everyone was so nice today.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Not GBC fault, but I was having weakness and was disoriented during the end of the visit and GBC went over and above to keep me safe and wheeled me in a chair all the way to my car in the parking lot. I ❤️ GBC!