Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Georgia Breast Care

Breast Surgeons & Surgical Oncologists located in Woodstock, GA

13 total reviews

Georgia Breast Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Breast Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACEY S.
Submitted 07/07/20
From my first visit to having my biopsy done every one was kind thoughtful and helpful. All my questions were answered. Dr. Wachsmuth explained why it was a good idea not to wait to have a biopsy. Though I was sure I could wait. I knew what I was going to be financially responsible for as well.That was nice so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend Dr. Wachsmuth and her staff.
LINDA G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always well taken care of and treated with respect
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 03/18/20
These healthcare providers go above and beyond! Thank you so much for working me in so quickly to rule out some cysts being a recurrence of breast cancer during the COVID19 virus. Great team of people took care of me.
Sally J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wachsmuth made me very comfortable during my biopsy. She continued to talk to me on unrelated topics to keep my mind off of the procedure.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very nice and professional. Knows her breast
AUDREY G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Doctor took time to explain procedure and aftercare. Good service so far
FENGCHAO O.
Submitted 11/29/19
Everyone at the office was so nice and helpful. Many thanks to all!
SHEILA B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and mist importantly made me feel comfortable! Thank you!!
SHEILA B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and mist importantly made me feel comfortable.
BETHEL G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Compassionate, caring and passionate about her care to her parents. I appreciate her kindness. Patients love it.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Ray is very professional. She explained everything about my condition. She answered all of my questions, was patient, respectful and kind.
LAURA S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Ray listened to my symptoms and took great care of me. She was kind, thorough, and compassionate. She went above and beyond to help me and even paid special attention to my 3 year old who was with me. Thank you Dr. Ray, Dr. Wachsmuth, and all the staff for the excellent care you give your patients. I am so grateful.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good experience. Wait time was very short. Dr. Ray was very kind and as always loved seeing Dr. Rhonda Wachsmuth!